Skip to product information
1 of 1

99Bookstore

I Loved You In Another Life

I Loved You In Another Life

Regular price Rs. 299.00
Regular price Rs. 899.00 Sale price Rs. 299.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SHORTLISTED FOR AMAZON BOOK OF THE YEAR 2023

"I love this book so much" - Adam Silvera, #1 
New York Times bestselling author of They Both Die at the End.

A sweeping romantic novel from 
New York Times bestselling author David Arnold about the power of soulmates and love.

Evan Taft has plans. Take a gap year in Alaska, make sure his brother and single mother are taken care of, and continue therapy to process his father's departure. But after his mum's unexpected cancer diagnosis, and as Evan's plans begin to fade, he hears something - a song no one else can hear, the voice of a mysterious singer ...

Shosh Bell has dreams. A high-school theatre legend, she's headed to performing arts college in LA, a star on the rise. But when a drunk driver takes her sister's life, that star fades to black. All that remains is a void - and a soft voice singing in her ear ...

Over it all, transcending time and space, a celestial bird brings strangers together: from an escaped murderer in 19th-century Paris, to a Norwegian cosmonaut in low-earth orbit, something is happening that began long ago, and will long outlast Evan and Shosh.

With lyrical prose and breathtaking storytelling, I LOVED YOU IN ANOTHER LIFE explores the history of love, and how some souls are meant for each other - yesterday, today, forever. Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Matt Haig.

  • Quality Checked
  • Secure Payments
  • COD Available
View full details

90K+

Happy Customer

150K+

Books Sold