Skip to product information
1 of 1

99Bookstore

Night Shift: The international TikTok sensation for fans of Hannah Grace and Stephanie Archer (Daydreamers Book 1)

Night Shift: The international TikTok sensation for fans of Hannah Grace and Stephanie Archer (Daydreamers Book 1)

Regular price Rs. 199.00
Regular price Rs. 599.00 Sale price Rs. 199.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

'A sweet and sexy romance that will keep you reading through the night' Anna Todd, New York Times bestselling author of After

The bookworm and the basketball player are about to meet their match . . .

Kendall Holiday spends her Friday nights exactly where she wants to be: with her head buried in a spicy romance novel while she works the graveyard shift at her university's library.

She knows she could join her friends for a weekend of drunken debauchery and college parties, but she likes her alone time, so she tells herself she isn't hiding when she gets lost in the pages of fictional love stories.

But that all changes when Vincent Knight, captain of the basketball team, turns up with an injured wrist, a sour mood, and a pressing need for poetry recommendations for a class he hates.

Vincent is tall, smart-mouthed, and challenges Kendall like no one has before. Suddenly, she's falling headfirst into her very own romance novel.

But it takes a lot more truth than tropes to get to a happy ever after in real life . . .

  • Quality Checked
  • Secure Payments
  • COD Available
View full details